Management Committee

Below are the elected committee member for the 2017-2018 season.

Steve Ratcliffe

Steve has been Chairman of CRFC since 1998.

David Townsend OBE

A long time association with the Club, as Coach, Manager and now President.

David Evans

Club Administrator
Club Administrator, Funding Manager and 15 years as Club Secretary.

Roger Whitfield

Vice Chairman & Hon Fixture Secretary
Please contact me for all thing related to fixtures:

Rod Harris

Finance Officer

Phil Walker

Commercial Director

Lesley Jackson

Newlands Manager
Lesley is the full time manager of Newlands Park

Dave Giles

Referees Secretary

Rob Sallis

Membership Secretary

Bee Mocellin

Ladies Representative

Deb Tierney

Safeguarding Officer

Graham Morris

Ladies Chair and Minute Secretary

Jill Douglas

Ladies President